Roald Dahl's Matilda: The Musical

Roald Dahl's Matilda: The Musical

Venue:
Shanghai Culture Square
597 Fuxing Zhong Lu Huangpu Shanghai
Date:
12/6/2019 - 12/19/2019


Choose session:
This ticket is only available as a paper ticket
Roald Dahl's Matilda: The Musical

Roald Dahl's Matilda: The Musical

12/6/2019 - 12/19/2019
Shanghai Culture Square
597 Fuxing Zhong Lu Huangpu Shanghai
280 - 1080
Paper ticket

Event details

- Confirmation within 24 Hours
- Receive Tickets via Express Delivery
- No Cancellation
- English Language
- Show Lasts 2.5 hrs (with intermission)

 
'Easily the standout musical of the decade. Heart-tugging and inexpressibly moving. The audience are sent out of the theatre glowing with emotion.’ - The Sunday Times
 
‘THE QUEST FOR A GREAT NEW MUSICAL IS OVER.’ - Evening Standard
 
'Smart, quirky and sublimely good fun. A moving and subtle spectacle which will have kids in stitches and adults in tears. It is guaranteed to delight anyone who’s ever been a child. I can’t wait to see it again.’ - Time Out
 
 
Matilda The Musical is the multi-award winning musical from the Royal Shakespeare Company, inspired by the beloved book by the incomparable Roald Dahl.

With book by Dennis Kelly and original songs by Tim Minchin, Matilda The Musical is the story of an extraordinary little girl who, armed with a vivid imagination and a sharp mind, dares to take a stand and change her own destiny.

Winner of over 90 international awards, including 23 for Best Musical, Matilda continues to delight audiences all around the world.
 
 
 
 

Notice

Dates:
Dec. 6 (Fri.) @ 19:30
Dec. 7 (Sat.) @ 14:00 or 19:30
Dec. 8 (Sun.) @ 14:00 or 19:30
Dec. 10 (Tue.) @ 19:30
Dec. 11 (Wed.) @ 19:30
Dec. 12 (Thu.) @ 19:30
Dec. 13 (Fri.) @ 19:30
Dec. 14 (Sat.) @ 14:00 or 19:30
Dec. 15 (Sun.) @ 14:00 or 19:30
Dec. 17 (Tue.) @ 19:30
Dec. 18 (Wed.) @ 19:30
Dec. 19 (Thu.) @ 19:30
 

Follow our WeChat for event news, deals, gossip and more!

Scan to join a community WeChat group for chat, info and more!
Book Now

Roald Dahl's Matilda: The Musical

Venue:
Shanghai Culture Square
597 Fuxing Zhong Lu Huangpu Shanghai
Date:
12/6/2019 - 12/19/2019


Choose session:
This ticket is only available as a paper ticket