Ancient Mariner (Mandarin)

Ancient Mariner (Mandarin)

Venue:
Shanghai Dramatic Arts Centre·Drama Salon
3F, 288 Anfu Road Xuhui Shanghai
Date:
8/27/2019 - 9/8/2019


Choose session:
Choose price:
This ticket is only available as a paper ticket
Ancient Mariner (Mandarin)

Ancient Mariner (Mandarin)

8/27/2019 - 9/8/2019
Shanghai Dramatic Arts Centre·Drama Salon
3F, 288 Anfu Road Xuhui Shanghai
180 - 380
Paper ticket

Event details

- Receive Tickets via Express Delivery
- Recommended Age 16+
- No Cancellation
Coleridge's "Rime of the Ancient Mariner" tells the story of a sailor who kills a benevolent albatross, bringing disaster on his ship and men. He is forced to travel the world through eternity and tell his tale.

Notice

Dates: 
Aug.15 (Thu.) - Aug. 17 (Sat.) @ 19:30
Aug. 18 (Sun.) @ 14:00
Aug. 20 (Tue.) - Aug. 24 (Sat.) @ 19:30
Aug. 25 (Sun.) @ 19:30
Aug. 27 (Tue.) - Aug. 31 (Sat.) @ 19:30
Sep. 1 (Sun.) @ 14:00
Sep. 3 (Tue.) - Sep. 7 (Sat.) @ 19:30
Sep. 8 (Sun.) @ 14:00
 
Recommended Age: 16+
 
Language: Chinese
 

Follow our WeChat for event news, deals, gossip and more!

Scan to join a community WeChat group for chat, info and more!
Book Now

Ancient Mariner (Mandarin)

Venue:
Shanghai Dramatic Arts Centre·Drama Salon
3F, 288 Anfu Road Xuhui Shanghai
Date:
8/27/2019 - 9/8/2019


Choose session:
Choose price:
This ticket is only available as a paper ticket